Maria Caulfield MP

Member of Parliament for Lewes

Maria has proven her worth not just to the Lewes constituency, but to the Conservative Party, proving along the way why fielding candidates from backgrounds like her own is so vital to the future success of the Conservatives across the UK.
Maria Caulfield was re-elected as the Member of Parliament for Lewes on 8th June 2017 with 26,820 votes, a significantly increased majority of 5,508.

Jane Slater

Chairman of Lewes Conservatives
Chairman of Lewes Town & Kingston Branch
LCCA Local Government Agent 2019

Cllr Sam Adeniji

Lewes District Councillor for Seaford South
Chair of Lewes District Council's Licensing Committee

Cllr Phil Boorman

East Sussex County Councillor for Seaford North
Lewes District Councillor for Seaford East
Seaford Town Councillor for East Ward
Newhaven Town Councillor for South Ward

Cllr Liz Boorman

Lewes District Councillor for Seaford West
Seaford Town Councillor for Seaford East Blatchington Ward
Lewes Conservatives, Vice Chairman

Katy Bourne OBE

Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner

Katy Bourne has been the the Conservative Sussex Police and Crime Commissioner since winning the inaugural election in Sussex in November 2012.