Town Councillors

Cllr Phil Boorman

East Sussex County Councillor for Seaford North
Lewes District Councillor for Seaford East
Seaford Town Councillor for East Ward
Newhaven Town Councillor for South Ward

Cllr Liz Boorman

Lewes District Councillor for Seaford West
Seaford Town Councillor for Seaford East Blatchington Ward
Lewes Conservatives, Vice Chairman

Cllr Jim Lord

Lewes District Councillor for Seaford North
Seaford Town Councillor for North Ward

Cllr Douglas Murray

Polegate Town Councillor for Polegate North Ward

Douglas has known Willingdon all his life and following two previous generations of his family, now lives here.  He is semi-retired and takes an active role in Willingdon as Parish Councillor serving on the Planning, Amenities and Finance Committees, as well as on Personnel, SD4 and Parish Office