Tam Large

Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Membership

Cllr Isabelle Linington

Lewes District Councillor for Barcombe & Hamsey
Conservative Group Leader on Lewes District Council

Conservative Lewes District Councillor for Barcombe and Hamsey Ward. 

Cllr Jim Lord

Lewes District Councillor for Seaford North
Seaford Town Councillor for North Ward

Cllr Michael Lunn

Wealden District Councillor for South Downs Ward
Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Campaigning

Michael Lunn is a Conservative Wealden District councillor for South Downs ward, covering Alfriston, East Dean & Friston, Folkington, Littlington, Lullngton, Milton Stree, Westdean and Wilmington.

Cllr Douglas Murray

Polegate Town Councillor for Polegate North Ward

Douglas has known Willingdon all his life and following two previous generations of his family, now lives here.  He is semi-retired and takes an active role in Willingdon as Parish Councillor serving on the Planning, Amenities and Finance Committees, as well as on Personnel, SD4 and Parish Office

Lord Newton

Hon. Vice President, Lewes Conservatives

Lord Richard Newton

Julian Peterson

Lewes District Councillor for Seaford East Ward
Lewes District Council's Vice-Chair of Audit & Standards Committee