Baroness Cumberlege

Hon. Vice President, Lewes Conservatives

Baroness Cumberlege is a Conservative Peer.  After a period in Local Government, Baroness Cumberlege was appointed to Chair the Brighton Health Authority and subsequently the South West Thames Regional Health Authority. She was ennobled in 1990 and in 1992 was appointed a Junior Health Minister.

Sharon Davy

Lewes District Councillor for Chailey & Wiveslfield
Chair of Planning Applications Committee, Lewes District Council

Conservative Lewes District Councillor for Chailey and Wivelsfield Ward.Chair of the LDC Planning Applications Committee. 

Philip Ede

Lewes Conservatives, Vice Chairman
Chairman, Alfriston Branch

Colin French

Hon. Treasurer, Lewes Conservatives

After qualifying with KPMG in London, Colin acted as financial director in magazine publishing, aerospace engineering and finally food packaging machinery businesses.  Colin and his family moved to Ditchling in 1982.

Dan Hannan

MEP for the South-East

Member of the European Parliament, South East Region

Cllr Tom Jones

Lewes District Councillor for Ditchling & Westmeston

Conservative Lewes District Councillor for Ditchling and Westmeston Ward.LDC Cabinet member for planning.

Tam Large

Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Membership