Tam Large

Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Membership

See Also

Jane Slater

Chairman of Lewes Conservatives
Chairman of Lewes Town & Kingston Branch
LCCA Local Government Agent 2019

Philip Ede

Lewes Conservatives, Vice Chairman
Chairman, Alfriston Branch

Colin French

Hon. Treasurer, Lewes Conservatives

After qualifying with KPMG in London, Colin acted as financial director in magazine publishing, aerospaceĀ engineering and finally food packaging machinery businesses. Ā Colin and his family moved to Ditchling in 1982.

Cllr Michael Lunn

Wealden District Councillor for South Downs Ward
Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Campaigning

Michael Lunn is a Conservative Wealden District councillor for South Downs ward, covering Alfriston, East Dean & Friston, Folkington, Littlington, Lullngton, Milton Stree, Westdean and Wilmington.

Lord Newton

Hon. Vice President, Lewes Conservatives

Lord Richard Newton