Philip Ede

Lewes Conservatives, Vice Chairman
Chairman, Alfriston Branch

See Also

Jane Slater

Chairman of Lewes Conservatives
Chairman of Lewes Town & Kingston Branch
LCCA Local Government Agent 2019

Tam Large

Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Membership

Cllr Michael Lunn

Wealden District Councillor for South Downs Ward
Lewes Conservatives Deputy Chairman, Campaigning

Michael Lunn is a Conservative Wealden District councillor for South Downs ward, covering Alfriston, East Dean & Friston, Folkington, Littlington, Lullngton, Milton Stree, Westdean and Wilmington.